Long Time No See

14 Feb

This blog is being ressurected.  It has been a quiet couple of years on the blogging front. I haven’t had much to say and I’ve been busy focusing on things other than being a librarian, like running. Although I have been writing the odd thing elsewhere for SLA Europe and NLPN.

So why bring it back now?

I’m going to attempt one last go at Chartership whilst I’ve got a job so need somewhere to document my progress.  This blog seems to be as good a place as any. Hopefully having a blog will mean I get some reflective writing done and make it easier to keep track of things.

I’ll write more about my previous failed Chartership journies in a future blog post. There are references to getting Chatership done in previous posts on this blog so my intentions have been around for years but progress has been minimal.

 

Leave a Reply

